Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491905621 A Single Woman in Deerfield Beach, FL 43 / Information Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Deerfield Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Deerfield Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Deerfield Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends and creating happiness in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time outside and in nature, walking on the beach, reading, learning how to dance, listening to music and seeing live performances,spending time with friends and learning new things. I also enjoy my time with family and friends. When the opportunity arises, I like to travel and have new experiences.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is happy and interested in pursuing a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told that I make people laugh (in a good way!)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished The Help by Kathryn Stockett. I couldn't put it down. It was a piece of fiction written about the lives of several black and white women in the U.S. during the Civil RIghts Movement in the South. I highly recommend it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything off the top of my head. Time will tell :).

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to laugh and smile.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Reggae