Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491890423 A Single Woman in Wilmington, NC 67 / Teacher assistant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uncwilmington
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uncwilmington. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like helping people be the best they can be. That's why I love being a teacher assistant even though I have a degree in teaching.I get to help the children and make teaching less stressful for the teacher.I am passioate about my 12 year old son.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sitting on my front porch, swinging in one of the 2 swings, talking to my son or neighbors. I enjoy going out to eat, even at Wendy's. I enjoy a good movie in or out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Must be a born again Christian and love to fish

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Now I'm re-reading books from my childhood with my son and we are disccussing them-- White Fang by Jack London is the book we are on now

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus Christ.
  2. My children, two grown and one pre teen
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am cool.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm really new at this --I'm shy --I was married for 37 years when I was traded in on a newer model--but I'm really hoping to find someone who likes me and enjoys my company