Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491890224 A Single Woman in Eagle, CO 47 / Human Resources

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Eagle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Eagle, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eagle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about enjoying every moment in life. Absorbing each memory and cherishing friends and family. I live in a beautiful place and am thankful everyday to be here and for having a great life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out very much. My health and well being inside and out is a focus everyday. I love to cook and share dinner with someone special. If someone prepares something for me...even better! I enjoy reading but have several books going at the moment. I like to ski, hike and adventure. Ask me about this. I have a little story ;)

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I am looking for is friendship. Without friendship none of the rest matters.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am articulate and confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blink. It was about first impressions and good stuff like that. I was able to learn more about people which is my passion

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my son
  3. my faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that they don't notice right away is that I am a bit shy.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I would like my partner to know everything...