Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491886025 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 39 / Administrative Lead/Cost Control Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends.Traveling to new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Do it yourself projects for my new home, an upbeat walk around the block with some good tunes on the iPOD, a glass of wine (or Margarita) and good conversation, catching up on CSI episodes, and filling up my passport.

The most influential person in my life has been

Along with communication, dependability with priorities. It builds trust and the base for the best possible friendship/relationship.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Regan Diaries, but I haven't quite finished. Though debatable, I had to learn more about one of the greatest and most infuential world leaders of my generation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The friendships I have been fortunate enough to find and maintain over the past 15 years, and the new ones that enter my life at the perfect times..
  2. The close relationship with my mother along with the closer relationship I have built with my father.
  3. My health, my sanity, and my home.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind