Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491884624 A Single Woman in Delran, NJ 31 / Pre-school Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Delran
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Delran, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Delran, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the people in my life that I care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

i really enjoy spending time with my friends and family, going out for a few drinks, etc. I love doing karaoke and going bowling... I can have fun doing just about anything if Im with the right people! Me, my friends, my sisters and my brother in laws love to play board games... it sounds stupid but we have so much fun! I also have a few shows I refuse to miss, but thats why i love my DVR.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone who is real. I dont want to go into this with unrealistic expectations. I just want to meet someone who is interested in getting to know me and deciding from there what else might come of it. I want someone I can have fun with. The person thats right for me wouldnt just be a "boyfriend", they would be a best friend too. (i recognize thats really corny... but its true.)

The first thing people notice about me

Im really outgoing and friendly. I make friends easily and I try to see the good in everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i really like Jodi Picoult and ive been buzzing through her books. Im currently reading her book Plain Truth which is about a young unmarried Amish girl who gives birth to a baby and then kills it in order to avoid persecution by her community.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Passionate

A little more about me

I graduated from Princeton University in the spring of 07 and I plan on going back to school to get a 2nd Bachelors after changing my life plan :)also i LOVE stand up comedyalso, i am obsessed with guitar hero.