Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491883026 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 41 / medical receptionist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life and taking chances! I want to travel and find that someone to share first moments with. I love the ocean and would love to end up in CA or FL or even Mexico.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy vacations with my girlfriends.I enjoy scrap-booking.I also enjoy cooking @ home - but it sucks if you have no one to cook for.

The most influential person in my life has been

what am I not looking for???? I want the perfect man for me - and I want to be his perfect women.I want someone with a desire to live, see, and enjoy all around them.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know - maybe you can tell me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just started reading 7ish years ago and so I am just beginning to appreciate different authors and writing styles. Reading is a great escape and I love listening to books on CD while driving to work � traffic just vanishes.I would have to say the last book that I really enjoyed was memoir by Jeannette Walls � The Glass Castle. Walls� tells the story from the point of view of herself as a child, recalling the events as she saw them at each respective age. It's a riveting story and a testament to Walls' indomitable desire to rise above a life that could have easily turned her into just another tragic headline.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the ability to take of myself - my independance
  2. my best friends
  3. having the faith to believe that anything is possible.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my wild side and desire for adventure

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I am honest and your typical girl next door - but much more cute and sassy!