Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491594716 A Single Man in Orange, MA 51 / Builder of high end custom homes

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going to new places, trying new things. I really like taking trips short or long. Exploring together to me is a reward for working hard. Often the skys the limit. I know it sounds somewhat conflicting but a stable home life adds to the fun that can be had during away time. Sking, Scuba Diving and Golf are things that get me outside and motavated.

I typically spend my leisure time

Yard maintinence. Watching sports football/baseball. Hangin with freinds/family. Dining.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to remain open and honest. To look for the positives in situations. Share thoughts and feelings rather that keep them bundled up.

The first thing people notice about me

How I come across in regards to making you feel relaxed. The abillity to draw a smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I think it was'nt a book but a building magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family baxckground
  2. success in my carrier
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How giving I can be. The ease of getting to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Hmmm... Nope!