Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491592417 A Single Man in Corpus Christi, TX 42 / intsallation manager

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am very passionate when it comes for the weak,if see any abuse at a person or an animal.i would do whatever it takes to stop it.

I typically spend my leisure time

camping fishing hunting watersports hanging out the beach i just love being out doors.

The most influential person in my life has been

For someone that would give instead of always taken..

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im most thankful just to be living.
  2. thankful i have a roof over my head,in were some people who dont
  3. having a very good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my appearance.i am who i am.Tatoos dont describe a person and for the people who do..........is why i dont notice them..........

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate, Respectful