Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491582116 A Single Woman in Eugene, OR 44 / Benefit Administrator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eugene, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children. I love raising them, being with them and being involved in their activities. It�s also important for me to be a good person and roll model for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like to read especially after a long day at work, it helps me to unwind. I enjoy being outdoors hiking, going to the beach, skiing and I love to travel. I workout a couple times a week. I like to watch my children play sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm going to cheat and say two - A good sense of humor and someone that is loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm shy and reserved. It takes while for me to warm up. I often come across as stuck up or snobby at first but I�m far from either one. Once I get to know someone better I open up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. I have great friends
  3. My success

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

Not right now.