Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491577616 A Single Woman in Oakland Park, FL 43 / ..

Daily Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Oakland Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: miami springs sr high

Oakland Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Oakland Park, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, traveling, love, kissing, ocean, motorcycles......

I typically spend my leisure time

beach, traveling, riding, movies, dinning out....

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, Honesty, Love...

The first thing people notice about me

My hair & eyes...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my kids
  3. my kids

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Shooting, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

kid rock, nickle back, candle box, tim mcgraw, miranda lambert, kenny chesney, kip moore, bruno mars, pink, beyonce, rhianna, pitbull, jimmy buffett, michael franti & spearhead

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz, Latin, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to name, too many to name, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

., ncis, criminal minds, ,