Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491576116 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 44 / secretary in medical supply company

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Striving to better myself and making a loving, safe home for myself and my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and crossword puzzles, watching a good movie or just going out for a walk or to the park

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

quick wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read about 1 book/week.....anything by Koontz, James Patterson.....if it sounds good I'll try it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Support of family and friends
  2. My good health
  3. Knowing that God will see me through anything

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't notice it myself

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I like to have a good time laughing but I can be serious when the occation calls for it.