Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491571916 A Single Man in Chandler, AZ 42 / QM Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Chandler
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chandler, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Chandler, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to salsa dance, travel, scuba dive, and go to the gym.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy salsa dancing with my friend. My friends and I like to play raquetball and run. I enjoy eating out and going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important quality is someone that I can trust completely. I am able to share my inner most thoughts with and know that she can do the same with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I usually notice how do they treat other people. How they interact with their friends and family is a great indicator of a person's personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The King of Torts" by John Grisham. It was about a young public defender in Washington D.C. that becomes one of the riches lawyers in the U.S. by launching big class action lawsuits. I liked it because it described a new world to me and how often people get caught up in the wrong goals in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My health
  3. My religion

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people don't realize how much I love to travel to different parts of the world and experience new cultures.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I lived in Guadalajara, Mexico for 6 months on a study abroad program while in college. I fell in love with the people, languge, and culture. When I came back I was able to speak in Spanish. I've continued practicing Spanish and am now almost fluent in the language.