Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491571413 A Single Man in Freehold, NJ 53 / I am a CEO of an Electronic parts/repair company

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Freehold
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Freehold, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Freehold, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is to spend quality time with my kids, enjoy my occupation, and to be in a loving relationship with my soulmate.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time on my boat as well as to ski and play golf. I enjoy concerts and movies and romantic dinners.

The most influential person in my life has been

How can I pick one?

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steve Jobs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that most people don't notice that I am geniune and honest.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Passionate, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Meet me and find out!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera