Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491554010 A Single Woman in Annville, PA 27 / Student/PT Server

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Annville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Annville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Annville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People. I love interacting with different people and hearing a variety of perspectives on ideas. I feel that everyone has something different to offer to the world and that to interact with others increases a person's intelligence, compassion, and wisdom. I seek out opportunities to be around new people as well as friends and acquaintances as often as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being around my friends either relaxing, studying, or going out and doing things. I also enjoy experiencing new things and staying in shape.

The most influential person in my life has been

An interest in pursing their personal goals and in making the most out of what they have.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very observant and can pick up on what is going on, moods, and on subtleties quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life of Pi. It tells the story of a boy's search for religion and spirituality after being shipwrecked. When I first started reading, it was a seemingly simple book. By the end I felt that I had gained something remarkable from the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. Having the opportunity and financial support to attend college

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Perceptive