Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4491473213 A Single Woman in Kent, WA 57 / Business Analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being open and honest with myself and others. Being with and doing things my children and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to golf and bowl. I also just purchased a motorcycle and love to ride.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I have a tendancy to stare but I am really just taking everything in that is going on around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been way to long since I read a book. I used to read a book every couple of days. Am working on making more time for books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchild
  2. My health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am more approachable then some think. I tend to be shy when first meeting people but I open up fairly fast.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Romantic