Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490950340 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 53 / Director of Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about where I am in life and my strong desire now to find my soul mate

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy being out, whether it be walking through the city or getting away for the weekend

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine and sincere. Who's not into playing games and is serious about trying to build a relationship

The first thing people notice about me

That I do not act nor look my age at all

The last book I read and enjoyed

Double Cross - Great Patterson book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great Family
  2. Health
  3. Accomplishments I've made in Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wear my heart on my sleeve

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I joined the site because of my sincere desire to find the "one". I'm a great guy and treat my special woman like a queen. Let's meet and see where this can go!!!