Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490949539 A Single Man in Kent, WA 56 / Automation - machine design and programming

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Kent, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about family, friendships, and gratitude for all that life has shown me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a budding wine enthusiast, I also enjoy outdoor activities when the weather is nice. Exploring downtown Seattle whether it's dining, theater, music or just "hanging out".

The most influential person in my life has been

More than one are most important - honesty, humility, compassion, gratitude, charity, and forgiveness - not in any particular order......

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very upbeat and optimistic person - I can always find the silver lining - even when it's hiding!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Technical manuals - not fodder for lively conversation I'm afraid. Just getting started on "Breaking Blue" - a true story, a murder mystery that took a half century to solve and took place in my home town.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. Old friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes they think that I'm shy - I'm not, just quiet until you get to know me a little.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Yes - of course there is! Come find out!