Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490949440 A Single Woman in North Hollywood, CA 53 / make up artist

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: North Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

North Hollywood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, justice, spirituality, woman position in this world, our future as a race and also as A sub groups divided buy religion and geographic borders � I am also a huge animal rites supporter - there is so much for us to learn from them on a social level and survival skills.I believe in the truth and intuition and that sometimes doing for others is as satisfying as doing for you.

I typically spend my leisure time

Staying home and pretending I am a home maker... cooking cleaning organizing � mothering my pets etc.Movies and plays or hanging in a book storeSpend time with my family (in Israel)

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, humor, inteligence, kindness, flexibility

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, ... my style .. I don't realy know

The last book I read and enjoyed

eat, pray, love - ... very whitty and funny

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my famly
  2. my freedom
  3. my childhood and who i become

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality my buisness mind

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I was raised in Italy, born in Israel, I speak hebrew and Italian, some persian and some french.