Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490946912 A Single Man in West Greenwich, RI 29 / Special Needs Assistant

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: West Greenwich
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

West Greenwich, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Greenwich, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about writing music

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing my drums, going to the gym, playing with my neice.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor is key, I couldn't be with someone that I couldn't laugh with.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually that I go out of my way to accommodate for others

The last book I read and enjoyed

Perks of Being a Wallflower. About a boy and his friends and his way of coping with a hectic and unique life. Good read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The air I breathe
  2. The food I eat
  3. My badass awesomeness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm more outgoing than I seem to appear from the begginning

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet