Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490945716 A Single Man in Parker, CO 50 / Electrician

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Parker
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Parker, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Parker, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids,My work and playing soccer

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing soccer,Lisening to music, spending time with my kids, Riding bikes, Reading, going to the montains

The most influential person in my life has been

to be happy, honest and treat others like you would like to be treated,to have a sense of humor , enjoy every day life

The first thing people notice about me

that I am down to earth,easy going and open to most things

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love and respect by Dr. emerson Eggerichs, it is about how a man needs respect and a women needs love in there lifes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

not at this time