Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490943917 A Single Man in Hallsville, MO 31 / Manufacturing

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Hallsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hallsville, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hallsville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well i am torn between 2 of my passions. Cars and Computers. I realize they are 2 totally different interests but i have always loved cars, Muscle and classic preferably, however i really got interested in computers a few years back as well. i love building and fixing problems with computers, i get joy out of tinkering with them. i also love to tinker with my car and make modifications if possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a big fan of TV series. i enjoy playing video games and watching movies as well. if the weather is nice i like to ride 4-wheelers,hit a few base balls or even golf balls. i like to play almost any sport but have a hard time watching any on TV. i can find entertainment inside and outside.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health and the health of those i car about.
  2. Summer time, i really dont like winter because me and the cold dont get along.
  3. My car, i am kinda a car guy and love my 95 Camaro.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Modest, Optimistic, Thoughtful