Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490939015 A Single Woman in Gig Harbor, WA 64 / paraprofessional

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Gig Harbor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gig Harbor, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gig Harbor, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. I like to be active and love boating and any water activities. I like to cook and am interested in good food. I also love to read.

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating, cooking, walking and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Dive From Clausen's Pier" Fiction novel about life in a small town and a big move and changes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Good Health
  3. Great Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very open, so I can't think of anything that I wish people would notice about me that isn't evident.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Good listener, Outgoing