Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490936212 A Single Man in Fredericksburg, VA 34 / Defense contractor and US Army Reserve officer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fredericksburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fredericksburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Fredericksburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy living a life that gives me options to pursue whatever curiosity intrigues me that day, month, or year.

I typically spend my leisure time

Some people say the like to travel, but they don't really go anywhere! I get in my car and hit the open road!!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone I can begin building a life with. I am not extraordinarily lonely, but I feel that I can be more complete if I had a loving partner to work through life's challenges. I would like to find someone who views life in shades of gray, has life ambitions, and I can go places with.

The first thing people notice about me

That I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wicked: The Life and Times of the Wicked Witch of the West. Gregory Maguire delves underneath the surface of humanity in this book. I enjoy how the world to him is not black and white and he shows this with thoroughly complicated characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God gave me such great parents
  2. How fortunate I am to have done well despite my mistakes and shortcomings
  3. I have real friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have such great knee caps...I really don't know what people should notice about me first.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I really try to be as casual as possible. I am not really a party person, but I can relax with a small group of people or one person for hours.