Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490934015 A Single Woman in Los Gatos, CA 56 / Human Resources Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Gatos
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Los Gatos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Gatos, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an outdoor gal - love camping, fishing, golfing, skiing, and the beach. Put me in a kitchen and I am a happy gal! Fill that kitchen with fresh, great ingredients, friends and maybe a nice bottle of Cab and you've got a great experience and memory in the making!

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time could include anything from golfing to wine tasting, to fishing to entertaining friends. I'm a pretty easy-going gal and I enjoy anything that includes relaxing and having a great time with the person(s) I'm with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Share life experiences and willingness to be open to new adventures together. Someone who knows himself and has a pretty good idea what direction he wants to take his life. Compassion, integrity and the ability to communicate are high on my list.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always laughing and have a very easy-going personality. I've been told my eyes sometimes speak for me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Travel magazines... planning my trip to Alaska!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. So thankful for my three beautiful children. They are all grown now and I am so proud of them.
  2. I am very fortunate to have many amazing friends.
  3. My sense of humor! Love to laugh...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I'm comfortable with public speaking, there is a part of me that can be very shy.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

As for you, I'm hoping you're comfortable in your own skin and can laugh deeply and often and even at yourself sometimes. Being emotionally available and able to communicate freely, would be awesome. You work hard, care about the world around you, but yet have time to play a little with those you care about.If you love animals and can dance (not with animals, that is) that's a plus! So, if our interests seem similar and/or compliment each other, I would love to hear from you.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding