Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490925724 A Single Woman in Newhall, CA 77 / Engineering Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Newhall
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newhall, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newhall, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life, baseball "go Angels" and football. I love to cook, it is my hobby and relaxation. All of life is amazing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking is my all time favorite, and I love road trips. Spir of the moment trips to the ocean and camping at the beach is a real favorite, as well. Quiet walks alone or with good friends I love quiet evenings as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

A God loving man. I am looking for a guy that enjoys life, laughs easily, likes to cook, and likes people. Being positive is so important, as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My being able to be happy most of the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cookbooks are my favorite..and I enjoyed "A Man called Peter" Recently I read a magazine article in Vanity on 'Africa today' and enjoyed finding outhowthings are changing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my relationship with God
  2. Living in the United States
  3. My family and friends and especially my wonderful life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't have an answer for this one. I'm pretty transparent.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Happy

A little more about me

I would love to have a very special guy to share doing things together as well as allowing personal times to spend with our own friends and interests. This makes a well rounded relationship. I truoy love life and all it has to offer.