Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490922527 A Single Man in Glendale Heights, IL 64 / WELDER/HANDYMAN

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Glendale Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Glendale Heights, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Glendale Heights, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about acquiring more skills for my personal development.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, Hunting and Fixing things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest

The first thing people notice about me

Good character

The last book I read and enjoyed

"In The Company of My Enemies". It was about the true to life story of people taken as hostages by Muslim terrorist. I learned how these people endured and survived to tell the story that happened in the place where I grew up and know so well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My father for instilling discipline and hardwork.
  3. Education and Training that I have accomplished and many more to come.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Compassionate

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I'm caring and treat my partner with respect. A college graduate with double major and a Handyman.