Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490921029 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 39 / Radiographer-- CAT Scan Tech

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. I would do anything and everything for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read a good book. I love family game night. Going out with my friends. I love being around people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sharp Objects by Gillian Flynn. Murder Mystery. Very well written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My happiness at my job.
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am sensitive even though I don't always show it.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I love to go out and have a good time, but I am also just as happy staying in and having a great time.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime