Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490919431 A Single Woman in Southwick, MA 78 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Southwick
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Southwick, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Southwick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family's happiness and well being.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, gardening in the summer, walking, listening to music, going to Symphony and live performances, traveling, caring and playing with grandchildren.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is intellectually interesting,honest, sincere, and has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I appear organized about what I am involved at the moment. My optimist attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bourne Betrayal, Ludlum: Echo Park, Connely;Authors:C.J. Box, Jodi Picault, Grisham, Brown, Goodall, Michaels, L. L. Miller. I read at least one book every ten days and like a variety of topics. I like mysteries, legal topics especially, romance, history involved within the plots.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My and my family's Health
  2. My family
  3. My home and the ability to live where I wish

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love good clean fun and have a good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a financially independant woman, (not wealthy by any means) seeking someone with like interests for a social, friendly relationship. Someone to have meaningful conversations and share experiences with. My name should only be listed, for the moment, as J.