Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490918033 A Single Woman in Ballwin, MO 60 / Financial

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Ballwin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Ballwin, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ballwin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about continuing on in life with learning and understanding my kids, others and oneself. Continuing to educate and striving to go forward with being a great mother and partner. Taking on new challenges whether it be in business, sports, one's own personal goals, or the goals of the persons involved within my life. My compassion, passion, and romantic side and values that create harmony among partners is extremely important. I enjoy helping others and seeing the enjoyment created by doing so. I enjoy doing things together with enthusiasm, laughter, and an upbeat disposition, as well as, having a supportive partner

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing stained glass, driving range, and being outdoors. Anything to do with the outdoors is wonderful, whether it is golfing, playing soccer, going to a sporting event, walking, picnicing, and/or traveling. Inside with a good movie and a glass of wine. Traveling and learning about new environments and cultures.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm vibrant and it radiates.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reviving Ophelia. About young girls. How all young ladies no matter what environment they are in have their own issues and that a mother/father can assist in their thought processes through certain ages to help with the challenges they face throughout their life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Family
  3. My nature

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

If you wish to know something, just ask. I'm honest and will answer/tell you.