Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490915634 A Single Woman in Naples, FL 41 / Journalist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Naples, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Naples, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job, family and country. I enjoy sports very much too. Personal projects.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling... even if it is for a day and to the closest town! I just enjoy changing environments for a while, getting to know new places.Movies... at home or theater... I just LOVE watching movies.Photography... especially people and sunsets

The most influential person in my life has been

1. Honesty. I rather be told an inconvenient truth than lied to and being assumed as someone who cannot deal with the truth. I want someone who is loyal and will defend me and our relationship.2. Willingness to committ3. Responsibility... with themselves, the relationship and their lives4. Patience and tolerance... I'm not perfect at all and I don't want to be expected to be. I mess up and I appreciate someone who can understand me and help me learn from these mistakes.5. Support... someone who can value my projects and give me a helping hand. Someone who is a "hands-on" partner.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmm... depends on the person... some people just see me as someone who is shy and reserved at first. Others will notice I am not eager to please or be liked. Others just notice my accent :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte for the 100th time... I discover new things about the characters every time... I like the mix of romanticism and feminism the book offers... specially for the time it was written in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to depend on myself entirely. Knowing I am with someone because I want to and not because I need to
  2. My family and their well-being, their support and company.
  3. My freedom...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sweet and passionate at the same time

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I don't have time or interest in the "dating scene"... that is why I just don't go out to look for potential dates. I also work a lot and have little time for socializing. But I'd like to find a "partner in crime", a best friend and an inspiring lover... someone who is looking beyond having just a good time.