Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490910034 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 37 / Rocket Scientist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: john carroll & case
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from john carroll & case. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about developing my relationship with my family, my friends, and my students, as well as continuing to advance in my profession. I'm a lead researcher in the most active branch at NASA, and while it is intense having a whole team of experts depending on me, the occupation is so fulfilling that it hasn't once felt like a job. I am surrounded by the best colleagues and friends, and in return, I have a strong sense of duty to protect them. Apart from steering this country's space exploration program, I'm also heavily active in training and mentoring the youth of America.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. I run 40 miles/week and enjoy being outdoors and in nature either running, biking, or hiking. 2. Overall wellness is important to me so I research the mind, body, food, recipes, cooking.3. I love to write.4. Traveling - about once every few months.5. Movies, Cleveland sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is a natural sweetheart, and who is fun, compassionate, intelligent, and not afraid to try new experiences. I'm looking for someone who is happy with themselves and eager to share their experiences and realizations with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My poise/confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last non-school book I read was Guns Germs and Steel. It attempts to find causes for the current distribution of wealth/prosperity in the world by using both scientific and non scientific means.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends - they're so loyal to me!
  2. My education and occupational duties.
  3. Being a natural leader.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People sometimes get the impression that I'm shy because I come across as soft spoken and polite, but I'm not at all shy :)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

Despite the seriousness of my work, I have a playful side. I am spontaneous but also strongly rooted in tradition. Family is very important to me. I can find the positive in any situation and can making everyone around me laugh and smile. I'm constantly thinking about how to improve the quality of life of those around me.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Running