Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490907439 A Single Woman in Hancock Park, CA 38 / Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Hancock Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of california, berkeley
  • Religion: Christian

Hancock Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hancock Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of california, berkeley. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and finding the joy in the small things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy finding new hikes in Southern California, bike riding, and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't think I can just select one important quality. Above all, I'm looking for a supportive partner. Someone who has a positive outlook on life. He is honest, follows through with his word, has a good heart, and is confident but isn't compelled to boast it.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile; it's contagious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm back in grad school, so my books are centered on education. However, I frequently reread The Alchemist.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends,
  2. being able to work with children,
  3. and life's opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not too sure. I'm kind of like an open book.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

I am a Northern CA native (small town girl) who swore she would never live in So Cal. I moved out to LA for grad school and here I am ten years later. I'm still finding Southern CA's hidden treasures. (In case you are wondering, I did complete grad school on time. It hasn't taken me ten years to finish.)

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, the outsiders, i am

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show