Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490750518 A Single Woman in Honolulu, HI 39 / Massage Therapist

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Honolulu
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Honolulu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Honolulu, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Ohana is and will always be the most important thing in life to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy babysitting my nephew and watching him grow. The gym is my "me" time where I can focus on my goals, problems and everything else that's running crazy in my head. I also time to time enjoy hanging out with my friends and letting the wild side out!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I talk in one volume -Loud.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading this book, The Colony -which is true stories of the exiles of Kalaupapa, Molokai. But I live by the scriptures of Glamour and Cosmo.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there's a soft side.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

Hmmmm...?