Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490744512 A Single Man in Shawnee, OK 36 / Information Technology Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Shawnee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Shawnee, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shawnee, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to be the best person I can be I guess and haveing a meaningful life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time I like to sometimes just sit down and relax.I also enjoy watching movies. Spending time with friends or just watch tv at a sports bar and meet new people. Also i'm big into fishing and anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess someone who can like you for just being you. Not have to change and conform for them. I guess just someone you can look at or think about and it just makes you feel good inside and you smile when you think about them.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm happy and easy going. Easy to talk to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Haveing a loveing and supportive family.
  2. Have some of the best friends.
  3. Being able to stand on my two feet .

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Rational, Thoughtful