Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490734812 A Single Woman in Colebrook, NH 32 / Youth Counselor/Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Colebrook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Colebrook, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colebrook, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is people. I want to make a difference in the lives of those around me. It can be as simple as giving someone a smile or asking them how their day's going. I think sometimes we get so busy in life we forget that there are people all around us that need to know that someone cares.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, running, reading, something involving the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that shares my passion for life and God. I want someone who's willing to trust God in the paths He takes us and can enjoy the adventure of the craziness of life...Oh, and if he likes doing the dishes, even better!:)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, I haven't had much time to read lately. The Bible's pretty much been it, besides a magazine now and then. I have to admit I'm kind of a magazine junkie!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's amazing grace and love
  2. My amazing, quirky family
  3. The close friendships and relationships I've been blessed to have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It seems I'm quiet at first but I'm really just sitting back taking everything in. Once I get to know someone I can keep up with the best of them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a recent grad with a degree in Elementary Ed. I just accepted a job in northern New Hampshire working at an alternative school for at-risk boys as a youth counselor/teacher. It's going to be extremely crazy, but the crazier the better right?! :)