Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490734312 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 34 / Management Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about working hard so that I can support my parents who should be able to retire and enjoy life. I do not know how I could every repay them for everything that they have given me but I will try my hardest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy trying new restaurants around the Bay Area. Food is one of life's pleasures that people do not devote enough time to enjoy. I also like to stay physically active because it makes me feel more energetic and it clears my mind.

The most influential person in my life has been

My perfect match would be someone who encourages me to broaden my horizons. She should be intelligent, honest, have a great sense of humor and passion for the future. I'd also like to find someone who likes to go out, have a great time staying out all night and at the same time, someone who can also sit at home, relax and watch television. Basically, you have to be open-minded to any experience that can and will happen.

The first thing people notice about me

It looks like I'm always thinking of something in my head. Ever seen Scrubs? If you have, it's sort of like what J.D does.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Pursuit of Happyness. This book showed me that the strength and resiliency of the human character can lift even the lowest of spirits above the worst of situations. It really helped me put my life in perspective and inspired me to work hard to realize my dreams.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive family and friends
  2. A roof over my head
  3. Being able to learn from my mistakes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very devoted person to my family and friends. I would do anything for my friends to make their lives easier.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I would jump at the chance to travel whenever the opportunity presents itself. There are so many places I would like to see. Thailand and Korea for starters because that is where my parents are from. Then I'd tour China, Japan, Australia, Europe, South America, Africa...the list is long.