Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490732416 A Single Woman in Allentown, PA 37 / Kindergarten Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Allentown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Allentown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Allentown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about raising my daughter, providing a home,cooking, teaching children, and enjoying my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my daughter, socializing, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Happiness and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My charismatic personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nora Roberts Homefront...centered out of Italy, romance and crime

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My strength
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a genuine heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Swimming