Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490724915 A Single Man in Apollo, PA 35 / Sales Associate/Musician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Apollo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Apollo, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Apollo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of the biggest driving forces in my life is to be the person I always thought I would be as a kid. I want to make my family proud of the person I've become. It's very important to me that my future wife and children are proud of who I am, and proud to bear my name. I'm passionate about trying to be the best person I can be, and I place a good deal of importance on creating a lasting legacy of honor and contribution to society. I love music, literature, and poetry, but I enjoy nothing more than spending time with the people I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well...in my leisure time, I enjoy writing music, or playing guitar or piano. I'm into seeing new movies, or going to the theater. I also really enjoy going to concerts, hanging out with friends , and riding atv's with my brother and cousin. But, there's nothing more relaxing than dressing in comfy clothes and curling up with a good book. I would say, however, the way I most enjoy spending my leisure time is with my significant other. I've always felt that it doesn't really matter what you do, as long as you're with the person you love. But, I enjoy doing things to break the monotony of life as much as anyone else =)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My incredible family, and their unconditional love and support.
  2. My true friends, who have been there for me through thick and thin.
  3. My good health.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent