Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490645217 A Single Woman in Decatur, GA 29 / I am currently working as a cosmetologist in Atlanta.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Decatur
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Decatur, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Decatur, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about fulfilling all of my dreams. i feel without a dream you really have nothing to live for.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to have FUN. That can involve parties, watching movies, talking on the phone or just walking around the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

He has to be able to communicate well.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book I read was Dear G Spot by Zane. I like how people feel comfortable sharing stories with her and I like how she is experienced enough to answer all the questions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends that are there in time of need.
  2. for the ability to reach for my dreams.
  3. For a fun loving personality that easily attracts people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My charismatic attitude

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Dependable, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a one of a kind woman, but you will see that when we get close!!!!