Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490644214 A Single Man in Winchester, IN 48 / factory worker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Winchester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Winchester, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Winchester, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking care of my family. My kids as well as my dad and brothers

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sporting events watching or participating. Riding 4-wheelers, fishing and boating, and just anything fun

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I don't want any game players.

The first thing people notice about me

That I tend to be shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Take Me Out to the Ballpark. A book about all the the major league baseball parks in the history of baseball. It had a lot of neat little facts about the ballparks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My Dad
  3. My best friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am easy to approach.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm a very caring, easy going and honest person, and tend to wear my heart on my sleeve.