Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490643314 A Single Man in Sacramento, CA 41 / unemployed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sacramento, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy and carefree.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have time to myself, I enjoy drawing cartoons, watching television, and visiting the internet. I just recieved a gym membership, so I've managed to start working out.

The first thing people notice about me

a persons personality, I like a person who can be as funny as me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, the book about a boy wizard and how he survives a horrible childhood. I had to read the book because I wanted to find out what happens to Harry in this book. It was really good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a loving family that helps me when I'm down
  2. a new beggining, the opportunity to meet someone new
  3. thankful that I have no regrets with my life so far.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Quiet

A little more about me

Don't judge this book by its cover :)