Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490639815 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 73 / health care practitioner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy contribuing to the wellbeing of others as well as having fun pursuing lifelong learning and hobbies. I like to encourage others and see them grow.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercise walking, photography and traveling around the region I live in.I love being a "Southerner" after living in the north (Ohio) for most of my life. The people here are freindly and the priorities are in the right order: Faith>family>friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and understanding as well as Good Health (whoops that's three qualities!)

The first thing people notice about me

My communication style--- good manners, interest in others, intellegent conversation-- fun, interesting.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Guns, Germs and Steel".....It was about how western (read European) culture has affected the rest of the world. This a well written and researched book that provided me with many new insights about my own culture (USA), family background influences and the origin of many of my oown values.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Eternal life in Heaven with my Creator God and his son Jesus
  2. My family
  3. My gifts and blessings in this life on Earth

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a really good sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I love life, and I want to share my God-given gifts with others. I know how to respect and honor other people. I believe in the value of "the Golden Rule" and I also honor and obey my God. My family is important to me.