Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490636318 A Single Man in Denmark, SC 68 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Denmark
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Denmark, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denmark, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy having fun with people. I enjoy fine dinning, fine wine, and fun loving people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Conversation with friends, reading, watching sports, playing with my dog, and learning more about education take up a great deal of my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My blue/green eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Guns of August" a historical novel about the first world war. How it describes the rise of nationalism becomeing lethel after its birth at the congress of Vennia in 1815.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have been fairley healthy
  2. That I was born into a loving famly
  3. That I have a daughter that loves me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure how to answer this one.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a practical man that at times make me appear distant but underneath my heart is kind.