Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490630714 A Single Woman in Alhambra, CA 46 / Teacher/Writer

Never Never I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Alhambra
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Alhambra, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Alhambra, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a balanced life, life-long learning, exploring my surroundings, being a good friend, teaching, and writing. I am a Curious George. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to walk around and explore Los Angeles, any part of it. I just like discovering new things among the everyday. I also have the same m.o. abroad and in other cities. I just came back from Hong Kong and loved every second of it. I also spend my leisure time with friends, eating out, reading, writing, and attempting to be a Bollywood dancer (I'm really bad at it, but it's fun). I am going to travel through India this August.

The most influential person in my life has been

Calm but still lively, empathetic, intelligent, and has a sense of humor. Also, someone who likes to explore his surroundings and likes to do things.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a quirky girl-next-door vibe. 8}

The last book I read and enjoyed

"This Boy's Life" and "To Kill A Mockingbird" I like both these books for their mischievous main characters. I also love TKAM for its richness depicting small town life, a close-knit family, and the dignity of people who aren't usually heard. I also read the newspaper (NYTimes.com) to relax; something about a well-written feature article and my brain being stimulated just makes me feel happy. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful group of friends
  2. Active mind because I am never bored
  3. Tasty foods

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be sentimental.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I didn't see this word anywhere on this site, but I'm a pretty resourceful person and I love to share new things and finds. A friend told me that I am a "maven" in terms of the book "The Tipping Point" - an intense gatherer of information and impressions. (I haven't read the book though!) Also, I'm second generation KA, born and raised in the Midwest, but out in CA for the past 15 years. I'm down-to-earth and am easily amused. :)