Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490569913 A Single Woman in Kill Devil Hills, NC 34 / Server

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Kill Devil Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Kill Devil Hills, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kill Devil Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Definitly traveling or any experience where I am forced to leave my comfort zone. I love change and all the uncertainty that comes with it. I'm always up for an adventure, for better or worse. I love philosophy and conversations about god and politics. I am also extremly fond of music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my free time at the beach. The ocean is incredible at any time of day and in all types of weather. I really enjoy being outside. I read alot, paint, and I'm always trying to find something new to do and try.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone whose fun and can hold a conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not judgemental.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was 'Running With Scissors.' Its the hillarious memoir of Augusten Burroughs. Memoirs are always interesting, because I think everyone has some crazy stories to share from their past, and if you can do that with insight and a sense of humor then thats awesome. This guy definitly has a good story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My personal freedom.
  2. My friends.
  3. Everything I have yet to experience.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really fun, but it takes a minute for me to show that side of myself to people.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I think I'll save the rest for later.