Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490566718 A Single Woman in Florissant, MO 32 / IT application support specialist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Florissant
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: monmouth college

Florissant, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Florissant, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from monmouth college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like watching movies, going out with my friends, haveing game nights, and listening to music. I have a dog whom I love dearly, we go hiking together.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time i like to read and catch a few of my favorite shows on TV. I also enjoy spending time with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to date someone who has a sense of timing, who knows when to give me my space and just let me be.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor, i always make people laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Singing with the top down- it was about a brother and sister who loose there parents in freak carnival accedent and there trip across country with there aunt who they grow to love and the people who they meet along the way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Education
  2. My Dogs
  3. My Friends and Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can come off as harsh sometimes and people seem to notice that first but they tend to miss that i am very loyal and extreamly generous

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I got nothing, if you want to know just ask....

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football