Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490563512 A Single Man in Denver, CO 49 / Physician

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Buddhist

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being good, doing good, and leaving the Earth and its people better off than I found them. Above all I am dedicated to doing no harm but beyond that I believe in teaching and guiding and sharing my failures in the name of helping other people to succeed. My work, my personal life, my friendships and my children are my highest priority. These are not separate things but one large project with a common goal.

I typically spend my leisure time

I meet up with people and talk. I work quietly in my studio. I maintain my relationships. I garden. I enjoy the company of my daughters. I watch some NFL football games. I write in my little journal.

The most influential person in my life has been

Nice, kind, peaceful, balanced, calm, gentle, warm.

The first thing people notice about me

I am silly, ggofy, funny, self effacing, jolly, positive, enthusiastic, energetic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading the Buddha series of graphic novels. I like that there are pictures!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My children
  3. My good fortune

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I think most women are beautiful!