Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490551622 A Single Man in Springfield, WV 43 / construction

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Springfield, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about travel and seeing the world..I am planning within the next 5 years to sail from california to south america and stop and see as many ports as I can ..With any luck I will sail around the world..no time frame once I start..just to see the world..and if i find a little island or port where i feel like calling it home..then so be it..life is what you make it..and memories are more valuable than any piece property..never settle cause you will always wonder what could have been..

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching football "GO RAVENS", Watching nascar # 24,definatly hunting and fishing with my dad and brother,learning about new cultures..I plan to learn 3 languages in the next 5 years to help me with my future sailing plans..they are portugues spanish and french..

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

im not as ruff and grumpy as i look

The last book I read and enjoyed

navigational charts on the south pacific..showed me where some ports of intrest are

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a daughter
  2. spending time with my brother and father
  3. spending time with friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my knowledge

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Perceptive, Spontaneous