Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490469216 A Single Man in Covina, CA 39 / Professional Golfer

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Covina
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Covina, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Covina, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life my passion to live life to the fullest. I am passionate about my job, because I believe I am really good at what I do. My charities my family has a feed the children program in the Phillipines. I dont want you to think that I am an angel however my family got involved in this ten years ago and we enjoy raising money to help the under privilage people in our country. And sometimes going there personally on christmas to serve our people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing golf, I have loved the game since my first time when I was 5 years old, and never looked back since. I love it because you truly are competing with yourself and you learn alot about you in how you handle adversities and the willingness to change for the better. I love trying out restaurants around town with friends and supporting my lakers been a fan since I moved to L.A. when I was 10 yrs. old

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a big reader. Last book I read was audiobooks downloaded from I tunes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loved by my Family
  2. Success in my job and what the future holds for me
  3. That I wake up every morning and going to work happy all the time

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Respectful, Romantic, Sweet