Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490454416 A Single Woman in Rocklin, CA 58 / Program Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Rocklin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rocklin, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rocklin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would like to be passionate about my partner... but, I have done little to no dating for 15+ years. I guess that is because my passion has been raising my two daughters. I always wanted to make sure they did not become a "statistic". I always wanted to make sure they had opportunities to do the things they were passionate about. Now that they are grown up... I guess you could say my passion is my work. I put off advancing my career for so long, that I have now thrown myself into my work 200%. I am pretty sure that is not enough for me... I miss having a partner... someone to be my friend first... then, whatever might happen.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to listen to music, go wine tasting, try new restaurants, watch movies at homes. My #1 thing I enjoy (besides wine tasting) is decorating... I am an HGTV "junkie"... always looking for new ideas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two daughters
  2. the opportunities I have been afforded at my job
  3. the opportunity to finally own my own home again

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful